Faculty Experts in Law

Browse Experts By


Keith Bybee

Professor Law and Political Science; Director, Institute for the Study of the Judiciary, Politics, and the Media (IJPM); Paul E. and Hon. Joanne F. Alper '72 Judiciary Studies Professor

Hon. James E. Baker

Professor of Law; Director, Institute for Security Policy and Law; Professor of Public Administration, Maxwell School of Citizenship and Public Affairs

William Banks

Professor of Law Emeritus

Peter D. Blanck

University Professor; Chairman, Burton Blatt Institute

Jenny Breen

Associate Professor of Law

Doron Dorfman

Associate Professor of Law

Gregory L. Germain

Professor of Law, Director of Bankruptcy Clinic

Shubha Ghosh

Crandall Melvin Professor of Law; Director of the Technology Commercialization Law Program