Faculty Experts in Science

Browse Experts By


Sherburne Abbott

University Professor

Duncan Brown

Charles Brightman Professor of Physics

Karen A. Doherty

Professor and Chair of Communications Sciences and Disorders

Charles T. Driscoll

University Professor of Environmental Systems and Distinguished Professor of Civil & Environmental Engineering

Jason D. Fridley

Associate Professor of Biology

Sandra Hewett

Beverly Petterson Bishop Professor of Neuroscience, Executive Director of Neuroscience Studies and Director of Neuroscience Graduate Concentration

Brittany Kmush

Assistant Professor

Jonathan L. Preston

Assistant Professor of Communications Sciences and Disorders