Faculty Experts in Communications

Browse Experts By


Makana Chock

Interim Director, Media Studies Associate Professor

Karen A. Doherty

Professor and Chair of Communications Sciences and Disorders

Beth Egan

Associate Professor of Advertising

Eric Grode

Director Goldring Arts Journalism and Communications

Jennifer Grygiel

Assistant Professor of Communications

Roy Gutterman

Director of Tully Center for Free Speech & Associate Professor of Newspaper and Online Journalism

Brad Horn

Professor of Practice Public Relations