Faculty Experts in Policy

Browse Experts By

Jennifer Karas Montez

Assistant Professor of Sociology and the Gerald B. Cramer Faculty Scholar of Aging Studies

Thomas M. Keck

Michael O. Sawyer Chair of Constitutional Law and Politics and Professor of Political Science

Maria Minniti

Bantle Chair in Entrepreneurship and Public Policy

Vice Adm. Robert B. Murrett (Ret.)

Deputy Director, INSCT, Professor of Practice, Public Administration and International Affairs, Maxwell School of Citizenship and Public Affairs

Sean O’Keefe

University Professor, Howard G. and S. Louise Phanstiel Chair in Strategic Management and Leadership, Distinguished Senior Advisor, Center for Strategic and International Studies

Amy Ellen Schwartz

Professor of Economics, Public Administration and International Affairs and the Daniel Patrick Moynihan Chair in Public Affairs

David M. Van Slyke

Dean of the Maxwell School, Professor of Public Administration and International Affairs and Louis A. Bantle Chair in Business and Government Policy

Corri Zoli

Research Assistant Professor of Political Science and INSCT Director of Research