Communications Contacts

School of Architecture

The College of Arts and Sciences

Diana Napolitano

Daniel Bernardi

School of Education

The College of Engineering and Computer Science

School of Information Studies

Anya Woods

College of Law

Jordan Bruenger

The Martin J. Whitman School of Management

Dawn S. McWilliams

Maxwell School of Citizenship and Public Affairs

Jennifer Congel

S.I. Newhouse School of Public Communications

College of Visual and Performing Arts

College of Professional Studies

Lyndy McLaughlin

The David B. Falk College of Sport and Human Dynamics

Valerie Pietra

Susie Mehringer

Jennifer Horvath

Syracuse Center of Excellence in Environmental and Energy Systems

Kerrie Marshall

Stephanie Salanger

Stephanie Salanger

Cristina Hatem

General Contact