Faculty Experts in Policy

Browse Experts By

Keith Bybee

Professor Law and Political Science; Director, Institute for the Study of the Judiciary, Politics, and the Media (IJPM); Paul E. and Hon. Joanne F. Alper '72 Judiciary Studies Professor

Nicholas J. Armstrong

Senior Director for Research and Evaluation at the Institute for Veterans and Military Families

William Banks

Professor of Law, Professor of Public Administration and International Affairs and Director of the Institute for National Security and Counterterrorism

Mehrzad Boroujerdi

Professor and Chair of Political Science, Provost Faculty Fellow for Internationalization and O’Hanley Faculty Scholar

Elizabeth F. Cohen

Associate Professor of Political Science and Senior Research Associate, Campbell Public Affairs Institute

Miriam F. Elman

Associate Professor of Political Science

Arlene Kanter

Professor of Law; Director of the College of Law Disability Law and Policy Program; Co-Director of the SU Center on Human Policy, Law and Disability Studies; Laura J. and L.Douglas Meredith Professor for Teaching Excellence

Jennifer Karas Montez

Assistant Professor of Sociology and the Gerald B. Cramer Faculty Scholar of Aging Studies