News Contacts–Schools and Colleges

To make an inquiry about a topic that falls within one of Syracuse University’s schools, colleges, or specific administrative units, please contact the appropriate communications officer listed below. If you are unsure of who to contact, or if you have a question pertaining to the University administration, please call (315) 443-3784 or e-mail sunews@syr.edu.

SCHOOL OF ARCHITECTURE
http://soa.syr.edu
Elaine Wackerow, (315) 443-6004, edwacker@syr.edu

COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCES
http://thecollege.syr.edu/
Robert Enslin, (315) 443-3403, rmenslin@syr.edu
Amy Manley, (315) 443-9463, amman100@syr.edu
Sarah Scalese, (315) 443-8085, sescales@syr.edu

SCHOOL OF EDUCATION
http://soe.syr.edu/
Jennifer Russo, (315) 443-4698, jhrusso@syr.edu

COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND COMPUTER SCIENCE
http://www.ecs.syr.edu/
Ariel DuChene, (315) 443-2546, adduchen@syr.edu
Matthew Wheeler, (315) 443-4777, mrwheele@syr.edu

DAVID B. FALK COLLEGE OF SPORT AND HUMAN DYNAMICS
http://falk.syr.edu/site/
Michele Barrett, (315) 443-6172, mibarret@syr.edu

SCHOOL OF INFORMATION STUDIES
http://ischool.syr.edu/
J.D. Ross, (315) 443-3094, rossjd@syr.edu

SYRACUSE UNIVERSITY COLLEGE OF LAW
http://www.law.syr.edu/
Robert Conrad, (315) 443-9536, rtconrad@law.syr.edu

MARTIN J. WHITMAN SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT
http://whitman.syr.edu/
Kerri Howell, (315) 443-3671, kdhowell@syr.edu

MAXWELL SCHOOL OF CITIZENSHIP AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
http://www.maxwell.syr.edu/
Jessica Smith, (315) 443-5492, jsmith13@syr.edu

S.I. NEWHOUSE SCHOOL OF PUBLIC COMMUNICATIONS
http://newhouse.syr.edu/
Wendy Loughlin, (315) 443-2785, wsloughl@syr.edu

UNIVERSITY COLLEGE
http://www.suce.syr.edu/
Eileen Jevis, (315) 443-3527, ejevis@syr.edu

COLLEGE OF VISUAL AND PERFORMING ARTS
http://vpa.syr.edu/
Erica Blust, (315) 443-5891, esblust@syr.edu

OTHER ADMINISTRATIVE UNITS AT SYRACUSE UNIVERSITY

DIVISION OF STUDENT AFFAIRS
http://students.syr.edu/
Shannon Andre, (315) 443-8568, sfandre@syr.edu

SU ABROAD
http://suabroad.syr.edu/
Jennifer Horvath, (315) 443-8382, jmhorv01@syr.edu

ATHLETIC COMMUNICATIONS
http://suathletics.com
Sue Cornelius Edson, (315) 443-2608, sedson@syr.edu
Susie Mehringer, (315) 443-2608, skmehrin@syr.edu
Pete Moore, (315) 443-2608, pimoore@syr.edu
Mike Morrison, (315) 443-2608, mdmorris@syr.edu
Anthony Prisco, (315) 443-2608, aprisco@syr.edu
Dave Gunn, (315) 443-2608, dlgunn@syr.edu

DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
http://publicsafety.syr.edu
Hannah Warren, (315) 443-8328, hkwarren@syr.edu

HUMAN RESOURCES
http://humanresources.syr.edu
James Reilly, (315) 443-1063, jmreill@syr.edu

BURTON BLATT INSTITUTE
http://bbi.syr.edu/

LIGHT WORK/COMMUNITY DARKROOMS
http://www.lightwork.org/
Jessica Posner (315) 443-1263, jessica@lightwork.org

SYRACUSE UNIVERSITY LIBRARY
http://library.syr.edu/
Pamela Whiteley McLaughlin, (315) 443-9788, pwmclaug@syr.edu

DEPARTMENT OF DRAMA/SYRACUSE STAGE
http://www.syracusestage.orghttp://vpa.syr.edu/drama
Patrick Finlon, (315) 443-2636, pjfinlon@syr.edu

ENROLLMENT MANAGEMENT
(315) 443-2007

SYRACUSE CENTER OF EXCELLENCE IN ENVIRONMENTAL AND ENERGY SYSTEMS
http://syracusecoe.org
(315) 443-8951

PROJECT ADVANCE
http://supa.syr.edu/
(315) 443-2404

INSTITUTE FOR VETERANS AND MILITARY FAMILIES
http://vets.syr.edu
(315) 443-0177

INSTITUTE FOR NATIONAL SECURITY AND COUNTERTERRORISM
http://insct.syr.edu/
Martin Walls, (315) 443-9566, mwalls@syr.edu

IMAGINING AMERICA: ARTISTS AND SCHOLARS IN PUBLIC LIFE
http://imaginingamerica.org/
Jamie Haft, (315) 443-8590, jmhaft@syr.edu

SYRACUSE UNIVERSITY ART GALLERIES
http://suart.syr.edu
Emily Dittman, (315)443-4097 ekdittma@syr.edu

Share this story
Email this to someoneTweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on LinkedInShare on Google+